Tea Time Stories


Tea Time Stories (In Japanese)

Contains seven classic Barbara Erskine short stories in a beautifully illustrated volume.

1. All You Need To Do Is Smile

2. The Toy Soldier

3. Destiny

4. Cabage a la Carte

5. A Step out of Time

6. All This Childish Nonsense

7. There Was a Time When I Was Almost Happy

ISBN: 4-907725-01-9

Kafusha Publishing Co Ltd 1999